The ephemeral Petit Atelier of Octobre Éditions

Men's fashion brand Octobre Éditions, founded by the creators of the Sézane brand, is opening its second Parisian Atelier in our pop-up shop at 38 rue des Martyrs. More than just a pop-up store, it's an all-encompassing experience in the heart of the 9th arrondissement.

Octobre Éditions

Discover the retail experiments

The issue of the brand:

What target and location for retail expansion?

Nestore’s part:

Search for the ideal location and shop to create a pop-up store in line with the brand's target and objectives.

Octobre Éditions
Octobre Éditions
No items found.
No items found.
Octobre Éditions

The Petit Atelier October Éditions (Sézane) pop-up store

Men's fashion brand Octobre Éditions, founded by Sézane designers, is opening its second Parisian Atelier at 38 rue des Martyrs.

Called Le Petit Atelier, the brand has pulled out all the stops for its first pop-up store in the 9th arrondissement.

Inside the boutique, visitors are invited to discover the brand's pieces in a warm and elegant atmosphere. Decorative accessories, mirrors, a combination of materials to dress the boutique (velvet, wood, coconut) and warm colours... every detail helps to immerse customers in the brand's world.

This attention to detail goes far beyond the boutique itself, with street marketing, billboard campaigns, collaborations with local businesses and in-store surprises. A visit to l'Atelier is much more than just a brand experience in the boutique - it's a global experience that extends right to the doors of your neighbouring retailers.

A remarkable pop-up operation that's sure to leave its mark on the walls of our shop, the neighbourhood and its visitors!

Octobre Éditions, the men's fashion brand founded by Sézane

Behind Octobre Éditions is the Sézane brand, which has become the undisputed success story of recent years in the French women's ready-to-wear landscape. Created in 2013, in just a few short years it has built up a committed community and created a buzz that extends beyond France.

In 2016, it is targeting men. The idea is simple: to offer elegant, timeless, vintage-inspired men's wardrobe essentials. Following in the footsteps of Sézane, the brand is unveiling its collections season by season, both online and in stores, with corners at the Libre Service Sézane or at Bon Marché.

With its Atelier, the men's fashion brand aims to create its own universe in the shop and give its visitors an all-round experience.

Others inspiring retail projects

Pâtisserie 24S
Pauème
Petitjean Paris

Le Petit Atelier éphémère d'Octobre Éditions

C’est dans notre boutique éphémère du 38 rue des Martyrs que la marque de mode masculine Octobre Éditions, fondée par les créateurs de la marque Sézane, ouvre son deuxième Atelier parisien. Plus qu'un simple pop-up store, c'est une expérience globale au cœur du 9e arrondissement qu'elle fait découvrir à ses visiteurs.

Octobre Éditions

Découvrez les expérimentations

Problématique de la marque

Quelle cible et quel emplacement pour son expansion retail ?

Rôle de Nestore

Recherche de l'emplacement et de la boutique idéal pour réaliser un pop-up store en adéquation avec la cible et les objectifs de la marque.

Octobre Éditions
Octobre Éditions
No items found.
No items found.
Octobre Éditions

Le pop-up store Petit Atelier Octobre Éditions de Sézane

C’est le 38 de la rue des Martyrs que la marque de mode masculine Octobre Éditions, fondée par les créateurs de la marque Sézane, ouvre son deuxième Atelier parisien.

Baptisé le Petit Atelier, la marque a vu les choses en grand pour son premier pop-up store dans le 9e arrondissement.

A l'intérieur de la boutique, c'est dans une ambiance chaleureuse et élégante que les visiteurs sont invités à découvrir les pièces de la marque. Accessoires de décoration, jeu de miroirs, alliance des matières pour habiller la boutique (velours, bois, coco) et couleurs chaudes ... chaque détail participe à plonger les clients dans son univers.

Un souci du détail qui dépasse largement l'aménagement de la boutique : opération de street marketing, affichage sauvage, collaborations avec les commerces alentours ou encore surprises en magasin … Se rendre à l’Atelier c’est bien plus que vivre une simple expérience de marque en boutique, c’est une expérience globale qui s’étend jusqu’aux portes de ses voisins commerçants.

Une opération pop-up remarquable qui marquera à coup sûr les murs de notre boutique, le quartier et ses visiteurs !

Octobre Éditions, la marque de mode masculine fondée par Sézane

Derrière Octobre Éditions, se cache la marque Sézane, devenue incontestablement la success story de ces dernières années dans le paysage du prêt-à-porter féminin français. Crée en 2013, elle a en quelques années seulement construit une communauté engagée et suscité un engouement au-delà de la France.

En 2016, c'est à la gente masculine qu'elle souhaite s'adresser. L'idée est simple : proposer des essentiels du vestiaire masculin, élégants, intemporels et d'inspiration vintage. Et c'est sur les pas de Sézane, qu'elle dévoile ses collections au fil des saisons, en ligne mais aussi en point de vente avec des corners dans le Libre Service Sézane ou au Bon Marché.

Avec son Atelier, la marque de mode masculine entend créer son propre univers en boutique et faire vivre une expérience globale à ses visiteurs.

D'autres projets retail inspirants

La vache qui rit
TwoJeys
Bang & Olufsen